Every Sunday night 10pm to Midnight, 95.5 KLAQ brings you Q Connected; two hours of the latest national releases & shining the spotlight on local artists.

KLAQ El Paso logo
Get our free mobile app

This week we're featuring a brand new band called Monarch; a band formed by ex-members of Red Sun Rising (Ryan Williams) & Wilson (James Lascu & Matt Puhy) all teaming up with new lead singer Sebastian Duke. They released the video for their debut single "The Fray" back in May & you can check it out down below. We also will feature Canadian rockers The Glorious Sons & their first new song for 2021 "Daylight", new rock from Florida's Nonpoint who are working on a brand new self-produced EP, the latest single from Puddle of Mudd, who ARE coming to El Paso later this year in September & much more.

And of course we can't forget about local rock. We have Tribes (a band that's part of this year's Cool Canyon Nights), Foxy Mojo, brand new songs from Middle Fingers Unfold, Emily Davis & The Murder Police, Novanima, & some artists making their debut on Q Connected: Mind Your Dream, The Fallen & much more.

If you're a local artist who performs within 200 miles of El Paso & want to submit your music for the NEXT Q Connected, you can send your music HERE or send me an email at daniel.paulus@townsquaremedia.com

Join me Sunday nights, 10pm to midnight, for Q Connected on 95.5 KLAQ or on the free KLAQ Mobile App.

WHOA:Gnarly El Paso Sights

More From KLAQ El Paso