Metal makes even Mondays better!

Disturbed may be on hiatus, but frontman Dave Draiman is keeping busy with his side project, Device!

He's not going it alone either.  Guests on the cd include Geezer Butler from Black Sabbath, Ex Deep Purple/Black Sabbath bassist Glenn Hughes, Tom Morello of Rage Against The Machine, System Of A Down frontman Serj Tankian, Avenged Sevenfold's M. Shadows and Lzzy Hale from Halestorm!

The disc drops April 9th and in the meantime the first track from it, Vllify, now has a video to go with it!

Daves Disturbed partner, and El Pasoan, John Moyer has also been tearing things up during Disturbeds' "vacation" with Adrenaline Mob!!  This outfit features Symphony X singer Russell Allen, former Dream Theater and Avenged Sevenfold drum virtuoso Mike Portnoy and Sonic Stomp shred extraordinaire Mike Orlando.  (The song below also features my Lzzy!!)

As long as you're here, check them out to!



More From KLAQ El Paso