Read inside for release date, track listing from the new double album, a few of my fav Korn videos and links to some of thier websites!

The Essential Korn to be released on May 10th. Tentative track listing is as follows:

Disc One:
1. “Blind”
2. “Shoots & Ladders”
3. “Clown”
4. “A.D.I.D.A.S”
5. “Good God”
6. “Twist”
7. “Chi”
8. “Proud”
9. “Got The Life”
10. “Children Of The Korn (feat. Ice Cube)”
11. “Freak On A Leash”
12. “Falling Away From Me”
13. “Jingle Balls”
14. “Wake Up”
Disc Two:
1. “Make Me Bad”
2. “Somebody Someone”
3. “Here To Stay”
4. “Thoughtless”
5. “Alone I Break”
6. “Did My Time”
7. “Right Now”
8. “One”
9. “Y’all Want A Single”
10. “Everything I’ve Known”
11. “Another Brick In The Wall”
12. “Twisted Transistor”
13. “Coming Undone”
14. “Evolution”
15. “Oildale (Leave Me Alone)”

Read more here

Korn official site

Korn's Facebook page 

More From KLAQ El Paso