The Red Hot Chili Peppers have announced the track listing for I'm With You, the band's first studio release since 2006. The record, which will hit stores on August 30th, marks the debut of new guitarist Josh Klinghoffer, who joined the band following the departure of John Frusciante and took an active role in writing the new songs.

Here is the complete running order of the album. Those hoping for some feel-good Chili Peppers jams can take solace in the fact that the record also includes songs titled "Dance, Dance, Dance" and "Happiness Loves Company."

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan’s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You, Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

Read more here