Have a rockin' summer pool party with Slvthammer and a bunch of babes!!

El Paso's very own Slvthammer just released another new video.  Check it out but, be careful! Depending on where you work, it may be a little NSFW.  Here is the bands' story, from a previous blog, in their own words:

SlvtHammer started off as a 3 piece in-your-face, lightning-speed punk rock band led by left-handed guitarist Mondo Tejas in October 2013. They released their first video "RoadHead" the following spring and toured all over the U.S. for 5 straight weeks in the summer of 2014 before picking up bassist Bobby Lucero (formerly of El Paso Goth Rock band Lylah) and lead guitarist Jose Ibave (Alexx). Their first full-length album "No Shame" was recorded in Los Angeles, California with producer Daniel Dart (Time Again/ Hellcat Records) and Released June 3rd, 2016 and is currently availble on Spotify and iTunes. Drummer Germ Rodriguez joined last summer and since then they have been working furiously on their upcoming album "On The Loose"

"On The Loose" is available now.