These Local Locos got a little help on their upcoming EP from 2 guitarists known very well to metalheads all over the world.

Local rockers No Life On Earth have been working hard on their new EP and plan to officially release it in just a little over a month, on October 30th, 2020. The band was formed by drummer Jay Arriaga as a "quarantine" project in the early days of the COVID 19 pandemic and consists of Jay Arriaga (of Scattered Storm and Years of Cold) - Drums ... Alan Wallace (of Eminence) - Guitars ... PJ - Bass (of Jota Quest) and Andre Acosta (of Scattered Storm and Hereafter the Wave). That incredibly talented lineup was augmented on the upcoming EP by 2 very special guest stars - Sepultura guitarist Andreas Kisser and Ministry/Tides Of Titan, (and many more), guitarist Cesar Soto.

No Life On Earth will be releasing the EP on "Blood Blast" via Nuclear Blast. You can hear their first single, "Into Fire We Burn", Sunday night during Q Connected and watch the lyric video above. You can also expect an interview with the band shortly before the EP release and whatever festivities they have planned to celebrate that moment.

The song list for "Into Fire We Burn" is:

1 – Into Fire We Burn – (Featuring Hector Camarena, ”Hereafter the Wave””)
2 – The Gravity – (Featuring Andreas Kisser, “Sepultura”)
3 – Nothing is Real – (Featuring Cesar Soto, “Ministry”)
4 – Time is Blind – (Featuring Tue Madsen, “Antfarm Studios”)

Learn more about the band on their Facebook page or via their website.

More From KLAQ El Paso