Adrenaline Mob have announced a March 13 release date for their new full length album ‘Omertá.’ The new release follows the self-titled EP they dropped in August.

Adrenaline Mob is the band that features percussion visionary and former Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy, along with Russell Allen on vocals and Mike Orlando on guitar.

The first single, ‘Undaunted,’ won’t be officially released until mid-January but is already getting positive feedback from metal radio where it is slowly infiltrating the airwaves.

‘Omertá’ also includes a cover of Duran Duran’s ‘Come Undone’ that features some guest vocals by none other than Halestorm’s Lzzy Hale.

The band has yet to comment on the meaning behind the album title. The term “Omertá” historically refers to a code of silence adopted by members of the Mafia to protect criminals, which plays well into the band’s ‘mob’ moniker, but we’re just guessing!

The cover art for ‘Omertá’ features a well-dressed (potential mobster?) skeleton donning a fedora, smoking, and presumably burning the evidence.

Check out the ‘Omertá’ track listing below and catch Adrenaline Mob this spring when they head out on tour!

‘Omertá’ Track Listing:

1. Undaunted
2. Psychosane
3. Indifferent
4. All on the Line
5. Hit The Wall
6. Feelin’ Me
7. Come Undone
8. Believe Me
9. Down to the Floor
10. Angel Sky
11. Freight Train

More From KLAQ El Paso