I've known Shim for a couple years now and have done a podcast with him for over a year and a half. He's one of the most down-to-Earth rockstars I've met. If you don't believe me, you can check out a lot of different things he's involved in.

First, there's Rockstar 101. That's the podcast that I do with Shim. You can find it wherever you get your podcasts, or you can head on over to the Anchor page to get more info and even become a supporter of the podcast.

Here's a little extra from a recording session of Rockstar 101 from my Instagram page.

You can also write a song with Shim. When lockdown hit, something he started doing was broadcasting over on Twitch with the Lockdown Sessions. You get to watch him write a song live and even help write the lyrics. Just head to twitch.tv/hollywoodrebellion and you can see the previous videos of song writing sessions. He's goes live for the Lockdown Sessions at 5pm Pacific (7pm Central, 6pm Mountain) on Fridays.

He also does the VIP Sessions. This is a live stream you can buy a ticket to and get in on a VIP session with Shim. You get to request any song of his that you want and chat it up with him for about an hour or so. This stream is more intimate than the Lockdown Session because it's limited to just 12 people. When there is a VIP Session coming up, you can head over to his website and get a ticket. CLICK HERE to head to the purchase page, but there does have to be a VIP Session schedule for a purchase to be available on the page.