Prophets of Rage have released "Radical Eyes," another track from their upcoming debut album, which you can listen to above. They've already previewed "Living on the 110" and "Unf--- the World."

The supergroup is comprised of every member of Rage Against the Machine except Zack de la Rocha, as well as Chuck D of Public Enemy and B-Real of Cypress Hill. They put out their first EP The Party’s Over in August 2016.

Chuck D raps on the song, with B-Real joining on the chorus. "The Western world has created biased structures and stereotypes. Opposing viewpoints and movements are seen as radical rather than diversity," said Chuck D, who also recently released Nothing Is Free in the Desert with Public Enemy. "'Radical Eyes' is the lens everything is viewed through, any life movement in opposition is considered radicalized."

The self-titled LP, which was produced by Brendan O'Brien, is due Sept. 15 via Fantasy Records. O'Brien has also worked with Rage Against the Machine and Audioslave.

Guitarist Tom Morello told Billboard that the album was meant to work on more than one level. "The goal is a simple one: The music has to be devastating," he said. "In all these interviews, we talk a lot about the politics, but the cornerstone is that the music has to be devastating and we have to not just be competitive with our legacies, but in [2017], it has to be something that goes beyond that and is very authentic, unapologetic and contemporary."

More From KLAQ El Paso