On the heels of last's week's announcement that Pop Evil will be releasing their latest album UP on Aug. 21, the band has debuted the lyric video for the track "Footsteps" that you can watch above. They have also revealed the the album artwork and track listing for UP that you can check out below.

Frontman Leigh Kakaty tells Billboard about the song, "The message to embrace life one step at a time, mixed with an infectious groove, made 'Footsteps' an obvious choice for the first single. We want to be more positive and have more fun this time around. This record and this new single have all that and then some. We are more excited than ever to be leading off our fourth studio album with this song."

Pop Evil worked with producer Adam Kasper (Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden) on UP, with Kakaty telling Billboard Kasper was "exactly what the band needed at this point. He helped bring confidence that led to a tenacious work ethic in how we prepared and recorded in the studio. His leadership brought out the best in us, and it resulted in our best work to date."

Digital pre-orders for UP are available now via iTunes. Fans will be able to pre-order physical copies of the album beginning on Friday, June 5 at the band's official site. Check out the album's track listing and artwork below.

Pop Evil - UP
eOne Music

Pop Evil, UP - Track Listing

1. "Footsteps"
2. "Core"
3. "In Disarray"
4. "Take It All"
5. "Ghost of Muskegon"
6. "If Only for Now"
7. "..."
8. "Ways to Get High"
9. "Lux"
10. "Vendetta"
11. "Dead in the Water"
12. "Seattle Rain"
13. "Til Kingdom Come"

More From KLAQ El Paso