Crue may be through, but Nikki is already looking to the future with his other gig!

Motley Crue are currently on their world wide farewell tour.  Which they swear is truly a farewell tour, going as far as signing contracts preventing them from ever performing as Motley Crue again after this!

Bassist Nikki Sixx seems willing to abide by that as he's gearing up his side gig, Sixx: A.M. for a new release!  The band recently released the cover art for the new cd (above!) as well as it's title ... "Modern Vintage" ... and track listing.

  • 1. ‘Stars’
  • 2. ‘Gotta Get It Right’
  • 3. ‘Relief’
  • 4. ‘Get Ya Some’
  • 5. ‘Let’s Go’
  • 6. ‘Drive’
  • 7. ‘Give Me A Love’
  • 8. ‘Hyperventilate’
  • 9. ‘High On The Music’
  • 10. ‘Miracle’
  • 11. ‘Before It’s Over’

Check out behind the scenes footage from the video shoot for the CD's first single "Gotta Get It Right" and hear more about the new disc and song in the vid below!