Van Halen have released their first new album since the failed experiment with Gary Cherone in the 90's, and it's called "A Different Kind of Truth". Pick it up now, there are a lot of old style songs on there (since the story is they've taken a lot of old demos and reworked them for the CD).

The really good news is they're touring, and things haven't imploded yet!

Check out footage from their February 22nd show in Indianapolis, and enjoy all the Eddie you can handle! Guitar players around the world are flocking to the shows to see the master at work! Alex Skolnick of Testament posted pics and reviews on his Twitter account of the show he went to, Jeff Waters of Annihilator fame is raving about the new CD and tour, just to name a few!

Here's the setlist from the show:

  1. You Really Got Me
  2. Runnin' With the Devil
  3. She's The Woman
  4. Romeo Delight
  5. Tattoo
  6. Everybody Wants Some!!
  7. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
  8. China Town
  9. Hear About It Later
  10. Oh, Pretty Woman
  11. Drum Solo
  12. Unchained
  13. The Trouble with Never
  14. Dance The Night Away
  15. I'll Wait
  16. Hot For Teacher
  17. Women In Love
  18. Girl Gone Bad
  19. Beautiful Girls
  20. Ice Cream Man
  21. Panama
  22. Guitar Solo
  23. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  24. Jump