The first trailer for Suicide Squad memorably featured Queen’s classic “Bohemian Rhapsody,” but you won’t find that version on the soundtrack. What you will find, according to the newly-unveiled track list, is a cover performed by Panic! At the Disco, along with that previously rumored song by Skrillex and Rick Ross, a familiar track by Eminem, and a ton of collaborations.

Warner Bros. has released the official soundtrack list for David Ayer’s highly-anticipated DC villain team-up flick, and it’s got a little something for everyone, including the aforementioned tracks and — most intriguingly — a cover of Lesley Gore’s girl power classic “You Don’t Own Me,” performed by Grace featuring G-Eazy:

  1. Purple Lamborghini [Explicit] by Skrillex & Rick Ross
  2. Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) [Explicit] by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
  3. Heathens by twenty one pilots
  4. Standing In The Rain (feat. Mark Ronson) [Explicit] by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
  5. Gangsta [Explicit] by Kehlani
  6. Know Better [Explicit] by Kevin Gates
  7. You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) by Grace
  8. Without Me by Eminem
  9. Wreak Havoc by Skylar Grey
  10. Medieval Warfare by Grimes
  11. Bohemian Rhapsody by Panic! At The Disco
  12. Slippin’ Into Darkness by War
  13. Fortunate Son by Creedence Clearwater Revival
  14. I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) by ConfidentialMX

Skrillex and Rick Ross debuted their collaboration back in April, and now it finally has a title — a reference to the car Jared Leto’s Joker drives in Suicide Squad (even though it’s not actually a Lambo). Just last week, it was rumored that Leto was reprising his role from the movie for the official music video, which was filming in Miami.

As for the rest of the list, the only classic song is a track by Creedence Clearwater Revival, but the rest is a mixed bag with stuff from Mark Ronson, Grimes and Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys. That Imagine Dragons track with Wiz Khalifa and Lil Wayne is sure to raise a few eyebrows. And is anyone surprised that Eminem is on here? He seems like David Ayer’s aesthetic soulmate.

Suicide Squad hits theaters on August 3, but hopefully we’ll get to check out some of these new songs before then — particularly that cover of “You Don’t Own Me,” which could be pretty great.

More From KLAQ El Paso