‘Tis (almost) the season for the annual Christmas pilgrimage to the most festive house in all of El Paso.

Fred Loya’s synchronized music and light show -- officially known as the El Paso Christmas Light Show -- will make its 2019 debut on Friday, November 29, with additional shows on Saturday, November 30, and Sunday, December 1.

The free shows will take place three times nightly and continue every weekend through Dec. 22, plus Christmas Eve and Christmas day.

The Loya's will also continue their tradition of providing complimentary hot chocolate and cookies after every show, and families will once again be welcome to take photos and selfies with Santa Claus and his elves before and after every show.

2019 El Paso Christmas Light Show Dates & Times

•Friday: November 29
Saturday: November 30
Sunday: December 1
Show Times: 6:00pm, 7:00pm, 8:00pm

•Friday: December 6
Saturday: December 7
Sunday: December 8
Show Times: 6:00pm, 7:00pm, 8:00pm

•Friday: December 13
Saturday: December 14
Sunday: December 15
Show Times: 6:00pm, 7:00pm, 8:00pm

•Friday: December 20
Saturday: December 21
Sunday: December 22
Show Times: 6:00pm, 7:00pm, 8:00pm

Tuesday: December 24
Wednesday: December 25
Show Times: 6:00pm, 7:00pm, 8:00pm

How to Get There

Mr. Loya’s house is located at 12001 Paseo de Oro, one block north of Montwood, off Bob Mitchell.

Where to Park

Please make every effort to park at Montwood High School, and not in the surrounding neighborhoods, or church parking lot. And keep it classy, El Paso. Be respectful of other people’s property so we can continue to have this for many Christmases to come.