BLS have released a video to go along with "My Dying Time"! 

The new Black Label Society cd, "Catacombs Of The Black Vatican" drops in America April 8th.  The first single from the CD, "My Dying Time", now has a video to go along with it!  Justin Reich directed it, taking a slightly different approach to the vid than Zakk Wylde had envisioned  Zaks idea was:

"The video that father Justin created, my treatment was of me waking up in the morning and going to the grocery store and this is the video he made."

Here is the track listing for "Catacombs Of The Black Vatican" and the video as well.  Enjoy!

  • 01. Fields Of Unforgiveness
  • 02. My Dying Time
  • 03. Believe
  • 04. Angel Of Mercy
  • 05. Heart Of Darkness
  • 06. Beyond The Down
  • 07. Scars
  • 08. Damn The Flood
  • 09. I've Gone Away
  • 10. Empty Promises
  • 11. Shades Of Gray
  • 12. Dark Side Of The Sun (bonus track)
  • 13. The Nomad (bonus track)

More From KLAQ El Paso