Yesterday the NFL released the schedule for the upcoming 2014-2015 football season. The season will start on September 4 when the Green Bay Packers take on the defending Super Bowl Champions Seattle Seahawks.

The Dallas Cowboys will start their season with a big game at home against the San Francisco 49ers on September 7th. Other highlights from the season include the Cowboys playing in London on November 9th and on Thanksgiving the Boys will face the Philadelphia Eagles.

Here's the entire schedule for the upcoming Dallas Cowboys season and don't forget you can here every Dallas Cowboys game right here on Team 600 ESPN El Paso.

Week 1 Sept 7 vs San Francisco 49ers

Week 2 Sept 14 @ Tennessee Titans

Week 3 Sept 21 @ St Louis Rams

Week 4 Sept 28 vs New Orleans Saints

Week 5 Oct 5  vs Houston Texans

Week 6 Oct 12 @ Seattle Seahawks

Week 7 Oct 19 vs New York Giants

Week 8 Oct 27 vs Washington Redskins

Week 9 Nov 2 vs Arizona Cardinals

Week 10 Nov 9 @ Jacksonville Jaguars (London)

Week 11 Bye

Week 12 Nov 23 @ New York Giants

Week 13 Nov 27 vs Philadelphia Eagles

Week 14 Dec 04 @ Chicago Bears

Week 15 Dec 14 @ Philadelphia Eagles

Week 16 Dec 21 vs Indianapolis Colts

Week 17 Dec 28 @ Washington Redskins