The band has announced details about thier 7th studio album...

Wasting Light is the newsest album from Seattle's very own..Foo Fighters!!
Anticipation is already building toward the new album, due April 12, with the 1st single "Rope" to debut on radio Feb 23.
1 Bridge Burning
2 Rope
3 Dear Rosemary
4 White Limo
5 Arlandria
6 These Days
7 Back and Forth
8 A Matter of Time
9 Miss the Misery
10 I Should Have Know
11 Walk