Disturbed is back and ready to rock with a brand new album, "Immortalized." The band has released their new single, "The Vengeful One" and it's pretty freakin' awesome. Rejoice, Disturbed Ones!

After their hiatus, Disturbed is taking to social media to announce their big comeback.

Disturbed ones - The hiatus is over. Over the past year, we’ve been secretly writing and recording a brand new album....

Posted by Disturbed on Tuesday, June 23, 2015

In a press release, David Drainman addresses why they decided to comeback at this time, "“The idea was to leave when we were at our peak, which we were, and to come back when we felt reinvigorated.” The band has been working on this secret album for the past year and believe it will be an album fans will appreciate and hopefully will justify the hiatus.

The album 'Immortalized’ is currently available for pre-order in a variety of editions at this location.

Disturbed, ‘Immortalized’ – Track List
1. The Eye Of The Storm
2. Immortalized
3. The Vengeful One
4. Open Your Eyes
5. The Light
6. What Are You Waiting For
7. You’re Mine
8. Who
9. Save Our Last Goodbye
10. Fire It Up
11. The Sound of Silence
12. Never Wrong
13. Who Taught You How To Hate
14. Tyrant*
15. Legion of Monsters*
16. The Brave And The Bold*
*Deluxe Release Only