The full song list for the upcoming Metallica/Lou Reed project, “Lulu,” has been revealed.
The 10-track collaboration between the artists runs almost 90-minutes in length, ending with the 20-minute “Junior Dad.”

The project is based on songs for a theatrical production of Frank Wedekind’s classic femme fatale “Lulu” plays. Reed rewrote the concepts of the plays – 1895’s “Earth Spirit” and 1904’s “Pandora’s Box” – from the perspective of Lulu herself.
As for seeing “Lulu” performed on stage by the two acts, “I don’t think Metallica wants to be a band on Broadway!,” laughed Reed in an interview with New York magazine. “They’re metalheads. They’re not going to do that. But the version of the ‘Lulu’ music I did with Metallica is awe-inspiring. It’s maybe the best thing done by anyone, ever. It could create another planetary system. I’m not joking, and I’m not being egotistical.”

Lou Reed and Metallica
Release date: October 31 (worldwide) / November 1 (North America)

01. Brandenburg Gate (4:19)
02. The View (5:17)
03. Pumping Blood (7:24)
04. Mistress Dread (6:52)
05. Iced Honey (4:36)
06. Cheat On Me (11:26)
07. Frustration (8:33)
08. Little Dog (8:01)
09. Dragon (11:08)
10. Junior Dad (19:28)