Contact Us

Holidays On Ice

Holidays on Ice 2010Holidays On Ice Returns!

The largest public skating event returns to the Sierra Providence Events Center behind the El Paso County Coliseum!

Open NOW through January 9th…get 4 hours of skating for only $8!

Skate even cheaper, with $2.00 discount coupons now available at all 7-11 and Pic Quik Locations!  You’ll save $2.00 off GATE Tickets – and can be redeemed on site at the Ice Rink on the El Paso County Coliseum grounds. (where the Hockey team – The Rhinos Play) – usually tickets are $8.00 for one session and Ice skate rentals are free. So coupons saves you $2.00 off $8.00 session.

Holidays on Ice returns, thanks to:

Holidays on Ice 2010 SponsorsDates:

Saturday, December 4, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating

Sunday, December 5, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating

Friday, December 10, 2010
7:00 pm – Public Skating

Saturday, December 11, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating
7:00 pm – Public Skating

Sunday, December 12, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating

Friday, December 17, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating
7:00 pm – Public Skating

Saturday, December 18, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Sunday, December 19, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Monday, December 20, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Tuesday, December 21, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Wednesday, December 22, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Thursday, December 23, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Friday, December 24, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating

Sunday, December 26, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Monday, December 27, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Tuesday, December 28, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Wednesday, December 29, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Thursday, December 30, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Friday, December 31, 2010
12:00 pm – Public Skating

Saturday, January 1, 2011
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Sunday, January 2, 2011
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Monday, January 3, 2011
12:00 pm – Public Skating

Friday, January 7, 2011
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Saturday, January 8, 2011
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

Sunday, January 9, 2011
12:00 pm – Public Skating
6:00 pm – Public Skating

More from KLAQ

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://klaq.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on THE Q ROCKS quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Register on THE Q ROCKS quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!