There’s a new ‘Underworld’ sequel heading for theaters at the end of January, and you know what that means: another installment in the franchise’s bestselling soundtrack series.

This time around, Lakeshore Records has lined up 17 tracks of goth-tinged rock and metal, including repeat appearances from ‘Underworld’ soundtrack favorites Lacuna Coil, Black Light Burns, and Chester Bennington (who contributed a solo cut to the first album, and appears here with Linkin Park).

As with previous installments in the series, Danny Lohner — a.k.a. Renholder — contributed production work, including remixes of tracks by Evanescence, Linkin Park, the Cure and Ministry. Also appearing on several songs is ex-Filter guitarist Geno Lenardo, who collaborated with Flyleaf singer Lacey Sturm and Ryan T. Hope of the Lifeline.

The ‘Underworld: Awakening’ soundtrack will arrive in stores on Jan. 17, three days before the movie makes it to theaters. Take a look at the complete track listing below:

‘Underworld: Awakening’ Soundtrack track listing

Evanescence – “Made of Stone” (Renholder Remix)

Lacey Sturm – “Heavy Prey” (feat. ex-Filter guitarist Geno Lenardo)

Linkin Park – “Blackout” (Renholder Remix)

The Cure – “Apart” (Renholder Remix)

Stella Katsoudas of Sister Soleil – “Killer & A Queen” (feat. ex-Filter guitarist Geno Lenardo)

Ministry – “Watch Yourself” (Renholder Remix)

Lacuna Coil – “Trip The Darkness” (Ben Weinman Remix)

The Naked and Famous – “Young Blood” (Renholder Remix)

Black Light Burns – “It Rapes All In Its Path“

William Control – “The Posthumous Letter“

Civil Twilights – “How’m I Supposed To Die“

& Sons – “Consolation Prize“

8MM – “Liar” (Revenant mix by 8mm)

Ryan T. Hope – “You Won’t See The Light (feat. ex-Filter guitarist Geno Lenardo)

Combichrist – “Bottle Of Pain“

Collide – “Intruder“

Justin Lassen – “Exit Wounds” (Justin Lassen Remix) (feat. Silent Fury)