Finally, a new album!!!!

Their new album, "Hot Sauce Committee Part 2." to hit shelves May 3rd!
Here's the track listing:

Tadlock's Glasses B-Boys In The Cut
Make Some Noise
Nonstop Disco Powerpack
Too Many Rappers (featuring Nas)
Say It
The Bill Harper Collection
Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win (featuring Santigold)
Long Burn The Fire
Funky Donkey
Lee Majors Come Again
Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
Pop Your Balloon
Crazy Ass S--t
Here's A Little Something For Ya